Roster for 2020 Rivals League Partial Season Revealed

The roster for the 2020 Rivals League Partial Season has been revealed. The Rivals League is a “talent development league” that will feed the Magic Pro League. Rivals League members will be invited to all Players Tours (tabletop) and Mythic Invitationals (Arena), while also having Rivals specific tournaments. This roster is for the 2020 Partial Season, which will end before August 2020. At that time, the competitive season will shift to a 12 month cycle.

Here are your 2020 Rivals:

  • Lucase Esper Berthoud
  • Kai Budde
  • Stanislav Cifka
  • Louis Deltour
  • Kenji Egashira
  • Jessica Estephan
  • Eric Froehlich
  • Simon Görtzen
  • Beatriz Grancha
  • Emma Handy
  • Christian Hauck
  • Alexander Hayne
  • Yoshihiko Ikawa
  • Eli Kasis
  • Grzegorz Kowalski
  • Matias Leveratto
  • Eli Loveman
  • No Ah Ma
  • Theo Moutier
  • Matt Nass
  • Greg Orange
  • Sebastian Pozzo
  • John Rolf
  • Luis Salvatto
  • Bernardo Santos
  • Luis Scott-Vargas
  • Thoralf Severin
  • Mike Sigrist
  • Miguel da Cruz Simões
  • Matthew Sperling
  • Ben Stark
  • Ally Warfield
Scroll to Top